Vaughan Panthers Executive

 


Name

Position

Contact Information

Toros Assadourian

President

 416-435-0808 toros@vaughanpanthers.ca

David Corazza

General Manager

                        davidc@vaughanpanthers.ca

Sam Cavalcante

Secretary

 905-832-9159 samcavalcante4@gmail.com

Joe Ferrone

Club Director

 905-856-1815 joeyf@rdainsurance.com

Peter Settecase

Club Director / Equipment Manager

 905-851-9768 maschile@rogers.com

Olympia Brunato

Club Director / Administrator

 416-428-5534 vpanthershockey@gmail.com

 
Nick Calabrese Director 416-997-5554  ncalabrese@rogers.com
Sam Dirracolo Director 647-273-4895 samdir66@yahoo.ca
Steve Marino Director                          stevenmarino19@gmail.com

 

Vaughan Panthers 2018-2019 Coach List

 

"AA"

Coach

Contact Information

Minor Atom (2009)

Jonathan Ortepi

416-625-3291 j.ortepi@gmail.com

Atom (2008)

Louie Fioccola

416-617-0582  panthers2008aa@gmail.com

Minor Peewee (2007)

Sandro Andriano

416-826-0297  sandro@live.ca

Peewee (2006)

Garett Johnstone

416-879-1296 garett@camcarb.com

Minor Bantam (2005)

Dave Hudson

416-688-6094  dhudson@spectaaluminum.com

Bantam (2004)

Frank Rotilio

416-678-6094  frotilio@yorktownehtg.ca

Minor Midget (2003)

Sam Dirracolo

647-273-4895  samdir66@yahoo.ca

Midget Jr (2002)

Anthony Minicucci 647-287-7306  anthony.minicucci@jti.com

 

     

 

Vaughan Panthers 2017-2018 Coach List 

 

"A"

Coach

Contact Information

Minor Atom (2009) Mike Sardella  416-274-0525  mikesardella@icloud.com

Atom (2008)

Philip Urman

 416-917-4922  lpurman@gmail.com

Minor Peewee (2007)

Greg Falbo

 416-697-1222  greg.falbo@gmail.com

Peewee (2006)

Peter Zito  416-558-8943  pzito@networktechs.ca
Minor Bantam (2005) Domenic D'Agostino  416-996-1709  domdag@bell.net

Bantam (2004)      

Marc Visconti

 416-450-4331  marc.visconti@gmail.com

Minor Midget(2003)

Albert Levesque

 416-456-2969  albertlevesque@ymail.com

Midget Jr (2002)

Lui Inglese  416-570-6009  luiinglese@hotmail.com
Midget Sr (2001) Steve Kirou  416-788-8963  kirou9562@rogers.com

 



 


Welcome   :   Equipment   :   Schedule   :   Rules   :   Our Teams   :   History   :   Contact
©Vaughan Panthers All Rights Reserved  -    Privacy Policy   :   Terms of Use