Coach Contact

EXECUTIVE & DIRECTORS

 

CONTACT

CELL NUMBER

E-MAIL

PRESIDENT

TOROS ASSADOURIAN

416-435-0808

toros@vaughanpanthers.ca

GENERAL
MANAGER & TREASURER

DAVID CORAZZA

davidc@vaughanpanthers.ca

SECRETARY

SAM CAVALCANTE

samcavalcante4@gmail.com

ADMINISTRATOR

OLYMPIA BRUNATO

416-428-5534

vpanthershockey@gmail.com

DIRECTOR

NICK CALABRESE

416-997-5554

ncalabrese@rogers.com

DIRECTOR

SAM DIRRACOLO

647-273-4895

samdir66@yahoo.ca

DIRECTOR

JOE FERRONE

joeyf@rdainsurance.com

DIRECTOR

STEVE MARINO

stevenmarino19@gmail.com

DIRECTOR

FLORA PANNUZIO

napoli.21@hotmail.com

DIRECTOR

ROCCO TATANGELO

rtatangelo@balmorallumber.ca

‘A’ COACHES

Team

Formerly

CONTACT

CELL NUMBER

E-MAIL

U10A – 2011

MINOR ATOM A

BORN 2011

Anthony Minicucci

647-287-7306

anthony.minicucci@jti.com

U11A – 2010

ATOM A

2010

John Marrelli

416-573-7575

2010vaughanpanthers@gmail.com

U12A – 2009

Minor Peewee A

2009

Giancarlo Di Chiazza

416-560-4056

gdichiazza@me.com

U13A – 2008

Peewee A

2008

Louie Fioccola

416-617-0582

panthers2005a@hotmail.com

U14A – 2007

Minor Bantam A

2007

Greg Falbo

416-697-1222

greg.falbo@gmail.com

U15A – 2006

Bantam A

2006

Peter Zito

416-558-8943

Pzito@networktechs.ca

U16A – 2005

Minor Midget A

2005

Domenic D’Agostino

416-996-1709

domdag@bell.net

U17A – 2004

Midget A Jr

2004

Marc Visconti

416-450-4331

marc.visconti@gmail.com

U18A – 2003

Midget A

2003

Albert Levesque

416-456-2969

albertlevesque@ymail.com

‘AA’ COACHES

Team

Formerly

CONTACT

CELL NUMBER

E-MAIL

U10AA – 2011

Minor Atom AA

2011

Giorgio Scocco

416-807-9453

giorgioscocco@gmail.com

U11AA – 2010

Atom AA

2010

David Hudson

416-688-6094

DHudson@spectraaluminum.com

U12AA – 2009

Peewee AA

2009

Mike Sardella

647-274-0525

mikesardella@icloud.com

U13AA – 2008

Peewee AA

2008

Gino Babusci

416-919-8075

gbabusci@rogers.com

U14AA – 2007

Minor Bantam AA

2007

Sandro Adriano

416-826-0297

sandro@live.ca

U15AA – 2006

Bantam AA

2006

Garett Johnstone

416-879-1296

Garett.johnstone@hotmail.com

U16AA – 2005

Minor Midget AA

2005

Frank DeStefano

647-620-5533

destefano@rogers.com

U17AA – 2004

Midget Jr AA

2004

Frank Rotilio

416-678-2680

frotilio@yorktownehtg.ca

U18AA – 2003

Midget AA

2003

Sam Dirracolo

647-273-4895

samdir66@yahoo.ca